<

Exchange & Refund/Return

What is your return, refund and exchange policy?
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 11:02 AM
How do I use the Online Exchange & Refund/Return Feature?
 
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 at 11:46 AM
What is your returns, refund & exchange timeline?
Reminders BDO Debit reversals: Your bank may charge you a processing fee that could affect the amount of your refund. Contact your bank/card issuer to i...
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 12:37 PM
How can I exchange & return/refund my item?
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 4:46 PM
How can I track my return items?
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at 5:22 PM
What are the Non-Exchangeable & Non-Refundable Items & Brands?
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 11:02 AM
How do I drop off my return items?
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 at 3:01 PM
Where can I drop off my returns?
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 at 3:13 PM
What are the returnable swimwear brands?
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 10:09 AM
How can I cancel my return/exchange request?
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 5:46 PM